Management and Administrative Staff

Management

Director

Nathalie Mondain
Social Sciences Building
Room 10005
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext.1323
socantdr@uOttawa.ca

Assistant Director & Supervisor of Undergraduate Studies in Anthropology

Karine Vanthuyne
Social Sciences Building
Room 10029
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext.1193
Karine.Vanthuyne@uOttawa.ca

Supervisor of Undergraduate Studies in Sociology

Phyllis Rippey
Social Sciences Building
Room 10033
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext.1242
Phyllis.Rippey@uottawa.ca

Supervisor of Undergraduate Studies in Social Sciences (general)

Leila Benhadjoudja
Social Sciences Building
Room 10031
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext.4933
lbenhadj@uottawa.ca

Supervisor of the Master's Program in Sociology

Willow Scobie
Social Sciences Building
Room 10061
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext.3949
wscobie@mail.uottawa.ca

Supervisor of the Master's Program in Sociology with Coursework option

Brieg Capitaine
Social Sciences Building
Room 10021
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext.2522
Brieg.Capitaine@uottawa.ca

Supervisor of the Master's Program in Anthropology & Doctoral Studies in Anthropology

Julie Laplante
Social Sciences Building
Room 10020
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 6134
Julie.Laplante@uOttawa.ca

Supervisor of Doctoral Studies in Sociology

André Tremblay
Social Sciences Building
Room 10024
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1269
Andre.Tremblay@uOttawa.ca

Administrative Staff

Operations Coordinator

Audrey Deschatelets
Social Sciences Building
Room 10005D
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1256
Audrey.Deschatelets@uOttawa.ca

Academic Assistants

Genna Beatty
Social Sciences Building
Room 10005
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1272
gbeatty@uOttawa.ca

Abla Drissi Daoudi
Social Sciences Building
Room 10005
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 5720
adrissid@uOttawa.ca

Back to top