Management and Administrative Staff

Management

Director of the School

Gilles Breton
Social Sciences Building
Room 6005E
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 3379
gbreton@uOttawa.ca

Associate Director

Vacant

Supervisor of Graduate Studies in Public and International Affairs

Srdjan Vucetic
Social Sciences Building
Room 6005D
Phone : 613-562-5800 ext. 2086
svucetic@uOttawa.ca

Interim Supervisor of Undergraduate Studies in Conflict Studies and Human Rights

Paul Robinson
Social Sciences Building
Room 6054
Phone : 613-562-5800 ext. 4174
Paul.Robinson@uOttawa.ca

CO-OP Internships and Professional Development Supervisor

Catherine Liston-Heyes
Social Sciences Building
Room 6014
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4604
clistonh@uottawa.ca

Senior Fellows Supervisor

Costanza Musu
Social Sciences Building
Room 6025
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4662
c.musu@uottawa.ca

Administrative Staff

Operations Coordinator

France Prud'Homme
Social Sciences Building
Room 6005F
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1320
France.PrudHomme@uOttawa.ca

Academic Assistants

Ophelia John
Social Sciences Building
Room 6005
Phone: 613-562-5689
ojohn@uOttawa.ca

Nancy Pelletier
Social Sciences Building
Room 6005
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 2834
Nancy.Pelletier@uOttawa.ca

Back to top