Management and Administrative Staff

Management
Catherine Plowright

Director

Catherine Plowright
Vanier Hall
Room 3002H
Phone: 613-562-5232
psychair@uOttawa.ca

Interim Assistant Director

Martin Lalumière
Vanier Hall
Room 4020
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4311
martin.lalumiere@uOttawa.ca

Director - Centre for Psychological Services and Research

Cary Kogan
Vanier Hall
Room 4078
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4804
ckogan@uOttawa.ca

Director - Undergraduate Programs

Sylvain Gagnon
Vanier Hall
Room 3042
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 2515
psyug@uOttawa.ca

Director - Ph.D. Experimental Program

Hélène Plamondon
Vanier Hall
Room 2082
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4098
hplamond@uOttawa.ca

Director - Ph.D. Clinical Program

John Hunsley
Vanier Hall
Room 4075
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4816
hunch@uOttawa.ca

Coordinator - Practica and Internships

Elke Reissing
Vanier Hall
Room 4078
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4944
Elke.Reissing@uOttawa.ca

Coordinator - Interns

Andrea Ashbaugh
Vanier Hall
Room 4010
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4813
andrea.ashbaugh@uOttawa.ca

Coordinator - Honours Thesis

Luc Pelletier
Vanier Hall
Room 5027
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 7503
Luc.Pelletier@uOttawa.ca

Coordinator - Introduction to Psychology courses

Stuart Hammond
Vanier Hall
Room 6018
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4467
shammond@uOttawa.ca

Administrative Staff

Office of the Director

Administrative Assistant

Juanita Molano
Vanier Hall
Room 3002
Phone: 613-562-5232
psychair@uOttawa.ca

Administration

Operations Coordinator

Louise Robert
Vanier Hall
Room 3002
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4177
lrobert@uOttawa.ca

Financial Officer (Grant)

Julie Leroux
Vanier Hall
Room 300F
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4178
lerouxj@uOttawa.ca

Financial Assistant

Mélanie Bellemare
Vanier Hall
Room 3002D
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4180
mbellem@uOttawa.ca

Academic Secretariat

Programs Manager

Mireille Côté
Vanier Hall
Room 3002K
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4197
mcote@uOttawa.ca

Programs Coordinator

Martine Raymond
Vanier Hall
Room 3002C
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4199
maraymon@uOttawa.ca

Academic Assistants

Anna Lemieux
Vanier Hall
Room 3002
Phone: 613-562-5801
psycho@uOttawa.ca

Roxanne Lacelle
Vanier Hall
Room 3002
Phone: 613-562-5801
psycho@uOttawa.ca

Research Support

INSPIRE Laboratory

Simon Beaudry
Vanier Hall
Room 5076
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 2253
sbeaudry@uOttawa.ca

Integrated System of Participation in Research (ISPR)

Alejandro Gomez
Vanier Hall
Room 5002A
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1856
Alejandro.Gomez@uOttawa.ca

Laboratory Animal Research Technician

Tama Davis
Vanier Hall
Room 0173B
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4553

Centre for Psychological Services and Research

Coordinator - Practica and Internships

Elke Reissing
Vanier Hall
Room 4010
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4944
Elke.Reissing@uOttawa.ca

Operations Coordinator

Vacant
Vanier Hall
Room 4027
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4710

Administrative Assistant

Emmanuelle Dejardin
Vanier Hall
Room 4029
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4821
CPSR@uOttawa.ca

Receptionist - Customer Service Clerk

Josée Carbonneau
Vanier Hall
Room 4029
Phone: 613-562-5289
CPSR@uOttawa.ca

Back to top