Management and Administrative Staff

Management
Christopher Fennell

Director

Christopher Fennell
Vanier Hall
Room 3002 H
Phone: 613-562-5232
psychair@uOttawa.ca

Nafissa Ismail

Assistant Director

Nafissa Ismail
Vanier Hall
Room 2076 B
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4176
nismail@uOttawa.ca

Director - Centre for Psychological Services and Research

Cary Kogan
Vanier Hall
Room 4078
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4804
ckogan@uOttawa.ca

Director - Undergraduate Programs

Sylvain Gagnon
Vanier Hall
Room 3042
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 2515
psyug@uOttawa.ca

Director - Ph.D. Experimental Program

Jean-Philippe Thivierge
Vanier Hall
Room 2064
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1441
jthivier@uOttawa.ca

Co-Directors - Ph.D. Clinical Program

Elisa Romano
Vanier Hall
Room 4023
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4403
Elisa.Romano@uOttawa.ca

Sophie Lebel
Vanier Hall
Room 4016
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4811
Sophie.Lebel@uOttawa.ca

Coordinator - Practica and Internships

Elke Reissing
Vanier Hall
Room 4078
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4944
Elke.Reissing@uOttawa.ca

Coordinator - Interns

Andrea Ashbaugh
Vanier Hall
Room 4010
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4813
Andrea.Ashbaugh@uOttawa.ca

Coordinator - Honours Thesis

Luc Pelletier
Vanier Hall
Room 5027
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 7503
Luc.Pelletier@uOttawa.ca

Coordinator - Introduction to Psychology courses

Sylvain Gagnon
Vanier Hall
Room 3042
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 2515
psyug@uOttawa.ca

Administrative Staff

Office of the Director

Administrative Assistant

Vacant
Vanier Hall
Room 3002
Phone: 613-562-5232
psychair@uOttawa.ca

Administration

Operations Coordinator

Jennifer Jean Saint-Juste
Vanier Hall
Room 3002J
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4177
Jennifer.Jean@uOttawa.ca

Academic Secretariat

Academic Operations Coordinator

Mireille Côté
Vanier Hall
Room 3002D
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4197
mcote@uOttawa.ca

Programs Coordinator

Martine Raymond
Vanier Hall
Room 3002C
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4199
maraymon@uOttawa.ca

Academic Assistants

Amanda Sigsworth
Vanier Hall
Room 3002
Phone: 613-562-5801
psycho@uOttawa.ca

Anna Lemieux
Vanier Hall
Room 3002
Phone: 613-562-5801
psycho@uOttawa.ca

Research Support

INSPIRE Laboratory and Integrated System of Participation in Research (ISPR)

Simon Beaudry
Vanier Hall
Room 5076
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 2253
sbeaudry@uOttawa.ca

Laboratory Animal Research Technician

Tama Davis
Vanier Hall
Room 0173B
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4553

Microscopy and Molecular Biology Technician

Jacky Liang
Vanier Hall
Room 2041
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext.1660

Centre for Psychological Services and Research

Coordinator - Practica and Internships

Elke Reissing
Vanier Hall
Room 4010
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4944
Elke.Reissing@uOttawa.ca

Operations Coordinator

Shannon Amanda Corkery
Vanier Hall
Room 4027
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4710
scorkery@uOttawa.ca

Administrative Assistant

Emmanuelle Dejardin
Vanier Hall
Room 4029
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4821
CPSR@uOttawa.ca

Receptionist - Customer Service Clerk

Nicole Mercier
Vanier Hall
Room 4029
Phone: 613-562-5289
CPSR@uOttawa.ca

Back to top