Professor François Rocher receives the 2016 excellence award of the Société Québécoise de Science Politique

Posted on Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Congratulations to Professor François Rocher recipient of the 2016 Excellence Award of the Société Québécoise de Science Politique (SQSP)! Created in 2008, the excellence award recognizes the exceptional contribution of a political scientist member of the SQSP to the advancement of knowledge in political science. The prize is awarded every two years at the annual convention of the SQSP, as part of a special session highlighting the scientific contribution of the winner. This year's awards ceremony will be held on Friday, May 20 at 5:30PM in the Atrium of the Pavillon De Koninck of Laval University.

Back to top