Management and Administrative Staff

Management

Director

Christian Rouillard
Social Sciences Building
Room 7005
Phone: 613-562-5754
politi@uOttawa.ca

Associate Director of the School

Dimitrios Karmis
Social Sciences Building
Room 7054
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1579
dkarmis@uOttawa.ca

Associate Director and Supervisor of Undergraduate Studies (Public Administration)

Jennifer Wallner
Social Sciences Building
Room 7040
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1720
jwallner@uOttawa.ca

Supervisor of M.A. and Doctoral Studies (Public Administration)

Louis Simard
Social Sciences Building
Room 6080
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1958
lsimard@uOttawa.ca

Supervisor of Doctoral Studies (Political Science)

Dominique Arel
Social Sciences Building
Room 7067
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1713
darel@uOttawa.ca

Supervisor of M.A. Studies (Political Science)

Robert Sparling
Social Sciences Building
Room 7078
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 2657
rsparlin@uOttawa.ca

Supervisor of Undergraduate Studies (Political Science)

Stephen Brown
Social Sciences Building
Room 7052
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1896
brown@uOttawa.ca

Supervisor of Undergraduate Studies (International Studies and Modern Languages)

Helene Pellerin
Social Sciences Building
Room 6073
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1582
Helene.Pellerin@uOttawa.ca

Administrative Staff

Operations Coordinator

Philippe Busser
Social Sciences Building
Room 7005C
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext 1546
pbusser@uOttawa.ca

Academic Assistants

Sarah Beausoleil
Social Sciences Building
Room 7005
Phone: 613-562-5754
politit@uOttawa.ca

Sylvie Lachapelle
Social Sciences Building
Room 7005
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1554
slachap@uOttawa.ca

Senior Academic and Administrative Assistant - Public Administration Programs

Katherine Gignac
Social Sciences Building
Room 7005D
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4910
Katherine.Gignac@uOttawa.ca

Back to top