Management and Administrative Staff

Management

Director

Christian Rouillard
Social Sciences Building
Room 7005
Phone: 613-562-5754
politi@uOttawa.ca

Associate Director of the School

Dimitrios Karmis
Social Sciences Building
Room 7054
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1579
dkarmis@uOttawa.ca

Associate Director and Supervisor of Undergraduate Studies (Public Administration)

Anne Mevellec
Social Sciences Building
Room 7068
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 2772
Anne.Mevellec@uOttawa.ca

Supervisor of M.A. and Doctoral Studies (Public Administration)

Louis Simard
Social Sciences Building
Room 6080
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1958
lsimard@uOttawa.ca

Supervisor of Doctoral Studies (Political Science)

Daniel Stockemer
Social Sciences Building
Room 7076
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 2698
dstockem@uOttawa.ca

Supervisor of M.A. Studies (Political Science)

Luc Turgeon
Social Sciences Building
Room 7039
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1702
lturgeon@uOttawa.ca

Supervisor of Undergraduate Studies (Political Science)

Linda Cardinal
Social Sciences Building
Room 7027
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 2697
Linda.Cardinal@uOttawa.ca

Supervisor of Undergraduate Studies (International Studies and Modern Languages)

Helene Pellerin
Social Sciences Building
Room 6073
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1582
Helene.Pellerin@uOttawa.ca

Administrative Staff

Operations Coordinator

Stephanie Tavares
Social Sciences Building
Room 7005C
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext 1546
stavares@uOttawa.ca

Academic Assistants

Sarah Beausoleil
Social Sciences Building
Room 7005
Phone: 613-562-5754
politit@uOttawa.ca

Sylvie Lachapelle
Social Sciences Building
Room 7005
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1554
slachap@uOttawa.ca

Senior Academic and Administrative Assistant - Public Administration Programs

Katherine Gignac
Social Sciences Building
Room 7005D
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4910
Katherine.Gignac@uOttawa.ca

Back to top