Management and Administrative Staff

Management

Director

Christian Rouillard
Social Sciences Building
Room 7005
Phone: 613-562-5754
politi@uOttawa.ca

Associate Director of the School

Dimitrios Karmis
Social Sciences Building
Room 7054
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1579
dkarmis@uOttawa.ca

Associate Director and Supervisor of Undergraduate Studies (Public Administration)

Jennifer Wallner
Social Sciences Building
Room 7040
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1720
jwallner@uOttawa.ca

Supervisor of M.A. and Doctoral Studies (Public Administration)

Louis Simard
Social Sciences Building
Room 6080
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1958
lsimard@uOttawa.ca

Supervisor of Doctoral Studies (Political Science)

Dominique Arel
Social Sciences Building
Room 7067
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1713
darel@uOttawa.ca

Supervisor of M.A. Studies (Political Science)

Cédric Jourde
Social Sciences Building
Room 6072
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 2682
cjourde@uOttawa.ca

Supervisor of Undergraduate Studies (Political Science)

Stephen Brown
Social Sciences Building
Room 7052
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1896
brown@uOttawa.ca

Supervisor of Undergraduate Studies (International Studies and Modern Languages)

André Laliberté
Social Sciences Building
Room 7075
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 8913
alaliber@uOttawa.ca

Administrative Staff

Operations Coordinator

Roxanne Boileau-Roy
Social Sciences Building
Room 7005C
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext 1546
Roxanne.Boileau@uOttawa.ca

Academic Assistants

May Hamouie
Social Sciences Building
Room 7005
Phone: 613-562-5754
politit@uOttawa.ca

Sylvie Lachapelle
Social Sciences Building
Room 7005
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1554
slachap@uOttawa.ca

Senior Academic and Administrative Assistant - Public Administration Programs

Katherine Gignac
Social Sciences Building
Room 7005D
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4910
Katherine.Gignac@uOttawa.ca

Back to top