2020-21 university governance cohort

The Centre on Governance at the University of Ottawa in collaboration with the Canadian Francophonie Scholarship Program is hosting in 2020-2021 eight interns from four African countries as part of a training and applied research program in university governance. This internship program is designed to strengthen the capacities  of high-potential administrators in African universities. The countries that participated in the internship program are Burkina Faso, Madagascar, Mauritania and Morocco.

The Centre is very happy to be hosting virtually the following interns for 2020-2021:




Abdoulaye Amadou DICKO - Université Norbert Zongo de Koudougou, Burkina Faso






Mohamed Ould DOUSSOU - École nationale d'administration de journalisme et de magistrature, Mauritania






Sabra ELMHANNAOUI - Université  Chouaib Doukkali d’El Jadida, Morocco






Sareya MOUSTAPHA GHREIB - École normale supérieure, Mauritania






Racine Oumar N'DIAYE - Université de Nouakchott, Mauritania






Liva Jackson RAHARINAIVO - Université de Mahajanga, Madagascar








Hanta RASATAHARIFETRA - Université de Toamasina, Madagascar







Haingoharinoro Oliniaina RAZAFINDRANGODONA - École d'administration nationale, Madagascar

Back to top