• Jamie Liew, President, IFGS/Law Faculty
  • Dominique Bourque, IFGS/Français
  • Kathryn TrevenenIFGS/School of Political Studies
  • Marina GomaRepresentative of the graduate students
  •                          APTPUO Representative
  • Shoshana MagnetIFGS/Criminology
  • Dominique MassonIFGS/Sociology and Anthropology, Associate Director
  • Judy El-Mohtadi, Representative of the undergraduate students
  • Alain El Hofi, Librarian
  • Dalie Giroux, IFGS/School of Political Studies
  • Michael Orsini, IFGS/School of Political Studies
  • Mythili RajivaIFGS
  • Corrie ScottIFGS,
  • Christabelle SethnaIFGS/Health Science

Graduate Studies Committee in Feminist and GenderStudies (GSC)

  • Kathryn Trevenen, (President)IFGS, Associate Director
  • Shoshana MagnetIFGS/Criminology
  • Vacant, Representative of the graduate students
Back to top