Management and Administrative Staff

Management
Michael Kempa

Chair

Michael Kempa
Social Sciences Building
Room 14002
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 5302
crimdir@uOttawa.ca

Assistant Director

Jennifer Kilty
Social Sciences Building
Room 14030
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1931
jkilty@uOttawa.ca

Coordinator of the Research and Dissemination Committee

David Moffette
Social Sciences Building
Room 13022
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1790
David.Moffette@uOttawa.ca

Supervisor of Undergraduate Program

Maritza Felices-Luna
Social Sciences Building
Room 13030
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 2581
Maritza.Felices-Luna@uOttawa.ca

Supervisor of Graduate Studies - Masters

Sylvie Frigon
Social Sciences Building
Room 13010
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 2031
Sylvie.Frigon@uOttawa.ca

Supervisor of Graduate Studies - Doctorate

Steven Bittle
Social Sciences Building
Room 13023
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1561
Steven.Bittle@uOttawa.ca

Administrative staff

Operations Coordinator

France Dompierre
Social Sciences Building
Room 14002B
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1809
fdompier@uOttawa.ca

Academic Assistants

Renée Bourque
Social Sciences Building
Room 14002
Phone: 613-562-5303
rbourqu2@uOttawa.ca

Vacant
Social Sciences Building
Room 14002
Phone: 613-562-5303

Field Placement Co-ordinators

Joanne Cardinal
Social Sciences Building
Room 14002
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1808
joannec@uOttawa.ca

Geneviève Nault
Social Sciences Building
Room 14002
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1816
Genevieve.Nault@uOttawa.ca

Back to top