Management and Administrative Staff

Management
Jennifer Kilty

Chair

Jennifer Kilty
Social Sciences Building
Room 14002
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 5302
crimdir@uOttawa.ca

Interim Assistant Director

Dominique Robert
Social Sciences Building
Room 13006
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1804
Dominique.Robert@uOttawa.ca

Coordinator of the Research and Dissemination Committee

David Moffette
Social Sciences Building
Room 13022
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1790
David.Moffette@uOttawa.ca

Supervisor of Undergraduate Program

David Joubert
Social Sciences Building
Room 13048
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1803
David.Joubert@uOttawa.ca

Supervisor of Graduate Studies - Masters

Richard Dubé
Social Sciences Building
Room 14035
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 8861
Richard.Dube@uOttawa.ca

Supervisor of Graduate Studies - Doctorate

Steven Bittle
Social Sciences Building
Room 13023
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1561
Steven.Bittle@uOttawa.ca

Administrative staff

Operations Coordinator

France Dompierre
Social Sciences Building
Room 14002B
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1809
fdompier@uOttawa.ca

Academic Assistants

Juliette Bouffard
Social Sciences Building
Room 14002
Phone: 613-562-5303
jbouffar@uOttawa.ca

Olivia Nzindukiyimana
Social Sciences Building
Room 14002
Phone: 613-562-1810
onzinduk@uOttawa.ca

Field Placement Co-ordinators

Joanne Cardinal
Social Sciences Building
Room 14002
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1808
joannec@uOttawa.ca

Geneviève Nault
Social Sciences Building
Room 14002
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1816
Genevieve.Nault@uOttawa.ca

Back to top