Management and Administrative Staff

Management
José López

Director

José López
Social Sciences Building
Room 10005
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1233
socantdr@uOttawa.ca

Assistant Director & Supervisor of Undergraduate Studies in Sociology

Nathalie Mondain
Social Sciences Building
Room 10005
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1323
Nathalie.Mondain@uOttawa.ca

Supervisor of Undergraduate Studies in Anthropology

Karine Vanthuyne
Social Sciences Building
Room 10029
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1193
Karine.Vanthuyne@uOttawa.ca

Supervisor of the Master's Program in Sociology

E.-Martin Meunier
Social Sciences Building
Room 8060
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 2045
mmeunier@uOttawa.ca

Supervisor of the Master's Program in Anthropology

Vincent Mirza
Social Sciences Building
Room 10058
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1314
Vincent.Mirza@uOttawa.ca

Supervisor of Doctoral Studies

André Tremblay
Social Sciences Building
Room 10024
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1269
Andre.Tremblay@uOttawa.ca

Administrative Staff

Operations Coordinator

Audrey Deschatelets
Social Sciences Building
Room 10005D
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1256
Audrey.Deschatelets@uOttawa.ca

Academic Assistants

Marie-Pier Robert-Pagette
Social Sciences Building
Room 10005
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1272
mrobertp@uOttawa.ca

Jean-Nicolas Roy
Social Sciences Building
Room 10005
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 5720
Jean-Nicolas.Roy@uOttawa.ca

Back to top