Management and Administrative Staff

Management
Marc Molgat

Director

Marc Molgat
Social Sciences Building
Room 12022
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 6811
Marc.Molgat@uOttawa.ca

Supervisor of Graduate Studies

Simon Lapierre
Social Sciences Building
Room 12030
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 6392

Simon.lapierre@uOttawa.ca

Supervisor of Undergraduate Studies

Marjorie Silverman
Social Sciences Building
Room 12044
Phone: 613-562-5800, ext 3456
Marjorie.Silverman@uOttawa.caa

Administrative Staff

Operations Coordinator

Hélène Lafrance
Social Sciences Building
Room 12002D
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 6384
hmlafra@uOttawa.ca

Academic Assistant

Sarah Beausoleil
Social Sciences Building
Room 12002
Phone: 613-562-5494
servsoc@uOttawa.ca

Senior Field Placement and Education Coordinator

Jacynthe Mayer
Social Sciences Building
Room 12002B
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 2195
jmayer@uOttawa.ca

Field Placement and Education Coordinator

Annie Mercier
Social Sciences Building
Room 12006
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 6381
Annie.Mercier@uOttawa.ca

Administrative Assistant, Field Placements and Practical Training

Jeannine Turpin
Social Sciences Building
Room 12002
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 6396
turpin@uOttawa.ca

Project Coordinator (Consortium national de formation en santé)

Jacynthe Carrière-Lalonde
Social Sciences Building
Room 12047
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 2497
jacynthe.carriere@uOttawa.ca

Back to top