Management and Administrative Staff

Management
Tim Aubry

Director

Tim Aubry
Vanier Hall
Room 3002H
Phone: 613-562-5232
psychair@uOttawa.ca

Martin Lalumière

Assistant Director

Martin Lalumière
Vanier Hall
Room 4020
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4311
Martin.Lalumiere@uOttawa.ca

Director - Centre for Psychological Services and Research

Cary Kogan
Vanier Hall
Room 4078
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4804
ckogan@uOttawa.ca

Director - Undergraduate Programs

Jean-Philippe Thivierge
Vanier Hall
Room 2064
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1441
psyug@uOttawa.ca

Cristina Atance

Director - Ph.D. Experimental Program

Cristina Atance
Vanier Hall
Room 6015
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4476
atance@uOttawa.ca

Director - Ph.D. Clinical Program

John Hunsley
Vanier Hall
Room 4075
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4816
hunch@uOttawa.ca

Coordinator - Practica and Internships 

Pierre Ritchie
Vanier Hall
Room 4075
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4827
pritchie
@uOttawa.ca

Coordinator - Interns

Sophie Lebel
Vanier Hall
Room 4016
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4811
Sophie.Lebel@uOttawa.ca

Coordinator - Honours Thesis

Luc Pelletier
Vanier Hall
Room 5027
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 7503
Luc.Pelletier@uOttawa.ca

Coordinator - Introduction to Psychology courses

Jean Philippe Thivierge
Vanier Hall
Room 2064
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1441
psyug@uOttawa.ca

Administrative Staff

Office of the Director

Administrative Assistant

Juanita Molano
Vanier Hall
Room 3002
Phone: 613-562-5232
psychair@uOttawa.ca

Administration

Operations Coordinator

Louise Robert
Vanier Hall
Room 3002
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4177
lrobert@uOttawa.ca

Financial Officer (Grant)

Julie Leroux
Vanier Hall
Room 300F
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4178
lerouxj@uOttawa.ca

Financial Assistant

Mélanie Bellemare
Vanier Hall
Room 3002D
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4180
mbellem@uOttawa.ca

Academic Secretariat

Programs Manager

Mireille Côté
Vanier Hall
Room 3002K
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4197
mcote@uOttawa.ca

Programs Coordinator

Martine Raymond
Vanier Hall
Room 3002C
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4199
maraymon@uOttawa.ca

Academic Assistants

Anna Lemieux
Vanier Hall
Room 3002
Phone: 613-562-5801
psycho@uOttawa.ca

Roxanne Lacelle
Vanier Hall
Room 3002
Phone: 613-562-5801
psycho@uOttawa.ca

Research Support

INSPIRE Laboratory

Simon Beaudry
Vanier Hall
Room 5076
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 2253
sbeaudry@uOttawa.ca

Integrated System of Participation in Research (ISPR)

Craig Anderson
Vanier Hall
Room 5074
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1311
canders4@uOttawa.ca

Laboratory Animal Research Technician

Sylvie Emond
Vanier Hall
Room 0173B
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4553
semond@uOttawa.ca

Centre for Psychological Services and Research

Coordinator - Practica and Internships

Pierre Ritchie
Vanier Hall
Room 4076
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4827
Pierre.Ritchie@uOttawa.ca

Operations Coordinator

Stephanie Guillemette
Vanier Hall
Room 4027
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4710
Stephanie.Guillemette.CPSR@uOttawa.ca

Administrative Assistant

Melanie Boucher
Vanier Hall
Room 4029
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4821
CPSR@uOttawa.ca

Receptionist - Customer Service Clerk

Josée Carbonneau
Vanier Hall
Room 4029
Phone: 613-562-5289
CPSR@uOttawa.ca

Back to top