Management and Administrative Staff

Management

Director

Christian Rouillard
Social Sciences Building, Room 7005
Phone: 613-562-5754
politi@uOttawa.ca

Associate Director of the School

Paul Saurette
Social Sciences Building, Room 7007
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1711
Paul.Saurette@uOttawa.ca

Associate Director and Supervisor of Undergraduate Studies (Public Administration)

Anne Mevellec
Social Sciences Building, Room 7068
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 2772
Anne.Mevellec@uOttawa.ca

Supervisor of M.A. and Doctoral Studies (Public Administration)

Jonathan Paquette
Social Sciences Building, Room 7042
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 2970
Jonathan.Paquette@uOttawa.ca

Supervisor of Doctoral Studies (Political Science)

Jean-Pierre Couture
Social Sciences Building, Room 7021
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 3268
Jean-Pierre.Couture@uOttawa.ca

Supervisor of M.A. Studies (Political Science)

Sophie Bourgault
Social Sciences Building, Room 7062
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4962
Sophie.Bourgault@uOttawa.ca

Supervisor of Undergraduate Studies (Political Science)

David Grondin
Social Sciences Building, Room 6078
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 2775
David.Grondin@uOttawa.ca

Supervisor of Undergraduate Studies (International Studies and Modern Languages)

Helene Pellerin
Social Sciences Building, Room 6073
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1582
Helene.Pellerin@uOttawa.ca

Coordinator of the Graduate Diploma in Public Management and Governance

Vacant
Social Sciences Building, Room
Phone: 613-562-5754
politi@uOttawa.ca

Administrative Staff

Operations Coordinator

Roxanne Boileau
Social Sciences Building, Room 7005C
Phone: 613-562-5754
rboileau@uOttawa.ca

Academic Assistants

Marie Victor
Social Sciences Building, Room 7005
Phone: 613-562-5754
politi@uOttawa.ca

Sylvie Lachapelle
Social Sciences Building, Room 7005
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1554
slachap@uOttawa.ca

Senior Academic and Administrative Assistant - Public Administration Programs

Gail Petrin
Social Sciences Building, Room 7005D
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4910
gpetrin@uOttawa.ca

Back to top