Management and Administrative Staff

Management

Director

Christian Rouillard
Social Sciences Building
Room 7005
Phone: 613-562-5754
politi@uOttawa.ca

Associate Director of the School

Paul Saurette
Social Sciences Building
Room 7007
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1711
Paul.Saurette@uOttawa.ca

Associate Director and Supervisor of Undergraduate Studies (Public Administration)

Anne Mevellec
Social Sciences Building
Room 7068
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 2772
Anne.Mevellec@uOttawa.ca

Supervisor of M.A. and Doctoral Studies (Public Administration)

Jonathan Paquette
Social Sciences Building
Room 7042
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 2970
Jonathan.Paquette@uOttawa.ca

Supervisor of Doctoral Studies (Political Science)

Daniel Stockemer
Social Sciences Building
Room 7076
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 2698
dstockem@uOttawa.ca

Supervisor of M.A. Studies (Political Science)

Luc Turgeon
Social Sciences Building
Room 7039
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1702
lturgeon@uOttawa.ca

Supervisor of Undergraduate Studies (Political Science)

Linda Cardinal
Social Sciences Building
Room 7027
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 2697
Linda.Cardinal@uOttawa.ca

Supervisor of Undergraduate Studies (International Studies and Modern Languages)

Helene Pellerin
Social Sciences Building
Room 6073
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1582
Helene.Pellerin@uOttawa.ca

Coordinator of the Graduate Diploma in Public Management and Governance

Vacant
Social Sciences Building
Room
Phone: 613-562-5754
politi@uOttawa.ca

Administrative Staff

Operations Coordinator

Roxanne Boileau
Social Sciences Building
Room 7005C
Phone: 613-562-5754
rboileau@uOttawa.ca

Academic Assistants

Katherine Gignac
Social Sciences Building
Room 7005
Phone: 613-562-5754
politi@uOttawa.ca

Sylvie Lachapelle
Social Sciences Building
Room 7005
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1554
slachap@uOttawa.ca

Senior Academic and Administrative Assistant - Public Administration Programs

vacant

Back to top