Student Associations

Undergraduate Student Association

Criminology Students Association (CSA)

Your Criminology Students Association (CSA) is here to help you with all of the wonderful transitions that accompany first year, as well as help guide you through your next few years here at Canada's University, University of Ottawa. Our academic coordinators can help answer your questions about which class to take, as well as guide you through your academic journey.

CSA works hard to make each academic year an unforgettable one. The team organizes fun activities for all. These events give you the opportunity to meet other people of the program and create lasting friendship.

As a whole the CSA is here for you. You can reach us by email at: vpcomm.anglo@csa-aec.com or pay us a visit at our office located at the Faculty of Social Sciences, 120 University Pvt., Room 2051. Our web page is the place to find all the new events happening from Montreal Mayhem to pub-crawls and other sure to be fun times (www.csa-aec.com).

2017-2018 Executive Members
Title Name Email
President VACANT president@csa-aec.com
Vice-President of University Affairs Mark Jenkins vpuniversity@csa-aec.com
Vice-President of External Affairs Ali Samhat vpexternal@csa-aec.com
Vice-President of Finance

Sidra Hashmi

vpfinance@csa-aec.com
Vice-President of Social Affairs Carly McPhail vpsocial@csa-aec.com
Vice-President of Philanthropy Cj Clarke vpphilanthropic@csa-aec.com
Vice-President Communications Anglophone Tessa Martel  vpcomm.anglo@csa-aec.com
Vice-President Communications Francophone Clémence Leblanc vpcomm.franco@csa-aec.com
Director of Sponsorship VACANT  
Director of Media Eric Yang media@csa-aec.com
Director of Bilingualism Chelsea Wong bilingualism@csa-aec.com
Director of Logistics Cam Ayres logistics@csa-aec.com
Grade representative, 1st year VACANT  
Grade representative, 2nd year VACANT  
Grade representative, 3rd year Stefanie Levniac  
Grade representative, 4th year Juan Jimenez  
Criminology Students Association

Criminology Students Association (CSA)

Faculty of Social Sciences
120 University Pvt
Room 2051
Ottawa, Ontario, CA
K1N 6N5

vpcomm.anglo@csa-aec.com

www.csa-aec.com

Facebook Page: http://www.facebook.com/groups/uottawacrimdogz

Graduate Students Association
2017-2018 Executive and Board Members
Title Name
President Katarina Bogosavljevic
Vice-President Renee Komel
Treasurer Audrey Monette
Secretary Myriam Longtin
PhD Representative  
Social Events Coordinator Katelyn Allen
Social Events Coordinator  
PHD Committee Liaison  
MA Committee Liaison  
GSAED Representative Katarina Bogosavljevic
Faculty of Social Science Representative  
CUPE Representative Kevin Hibbert
Departmental Representative Kevin Hibbert
Departmental Representative  
Translator  

cgsa.aedc.uottawa@gmail.com

Back to top