Management and Administrative Staff

Management
Michael Kempa

Acting Chair

Michael Kempa
Social Sciences Building
Room 14002
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 5302
crimdir@uOttawa.ca

Assistant Director

Jennifer Kilty
Social Sciences Building
Room 14030
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1931
jkilty@uOttawa.ca

Coordinator of the Research and Dissemination Committee

Social Sciences Building
Room 13049
Phone: (613) 562-5800 ext. 1812

Supervisor of Undergraduate Program

Maritza Felices-Luna
Social Sciences Building
Room 13030
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 2581
Maritza.Felices-Luna@uOttawa.ca

Supervisor of Graduate Studies - Masters

Line Beauchesne
Social Sciences Building
Room 14023
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1791
Line.Beauchesne@uOttawa.ca

Supervisor of Graduate Studies - Doctorate

Véronique Strimelle
Social Sciences Building
Room 13043
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1806
vstrimel@uOttawa.ca

Administrative staff

Operations Coordinator

Stephanie Tavares (interim)
Social Sciences Building
Room 14002
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1810

stavares@uottawa.ca


 

Academic Assistants

VACANT
Social Sciences Building
Room 14002
Phone: 613-562-5303
 

VACANT
Social Sciences Building
Room 14002
Phone: 613-562-5303
 

Field Placement Co-ordinators

Joanne Cardinal
Social Sciences Building
Room 14002
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1808
joannec@uOttawa.ca

Geneviève Nault
Social Sciences Building
Room 14002
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1816
Genevieve.Nault@uOttawa.ca

Back to top