Management and Administrative Staff

Management
Michael Kempa

Acting Chair

Michael Kempa
Social Sciences Building
Room 14002
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 5302
crimdir@uOttawa.ca

Assistant Director

Jennifer Kilty
Social Sciences Building
Room 14030
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1931
jkilty@uOttawa.ca

Coordinator of the Research and Dissemination Committee

Social Sciences Building
Room 13049

Supervisor of Undergraduate Program

Maritza Felices-Luna
Social Sciences Building
Room 13030
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 2581
Maritza.Felices-Luna@uOttawa.ca

Supervisor of Graduate Studies - Masters

Françoise Vanhamme
Social Sciences Building
Room 13052
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 2796
Francoise.Vanhamme@uOttawa.ca

Supervisor of Graduate Studies - Doctorate

Isabelle Perreault
Social Sciences Building
Room 14022
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 3239
iperreault@uOttawa.ca

Administrative staff

Operations Coordinator

France Dompierre
Social Sciences Building
Room 14002B
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1809
fdompier@uOttawa.ca

Academic Assistants

Genna Beatty
Social Sciences Building
Room 14002
Phone: 613-562-5303
crimino@uOttawa.ca
 

Carmella Gehrels

Carmella Gehrels
Social Sciences Building
Room 14002
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1810
cawilson@uOttawa.ca
 

Field Placement Co-ordinators

Joanne Cardinal
Social Sciences Building
Room 14002
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1808
joannec@uOttawa.ca
 

Geneviève Nault
Social Sciences Building
Room 14002
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1816
Genevieve.Nault@uOttawa.ca
 

Back to top