Management and Administrative Staff

Management

Chair

Patrice Corriveau
Social Sciences Building, Room 14002
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 5302
crimdir@uOttawa.ca

Assistant Director

Jennifer Kilty
Social Sciences Building, Room 14030
Phone 613-562-5800 ext. 1931
jkilty@uOttawa.ca

Supervisor of Undergraduate Program

Maritza Felices-Luna
Social Sciences Building, Room 13030
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 2581
Maritza.Felices-Luna@uOttawa.ca

Supervisor of Graduate Studies - Masters

Line Beauchesne
Social Sciences Building, Room 14023
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1791
Line.Beauchesne@uottawa.ca

Supervisor of Graduate Studies - Doctorate

Véronique Strimelle
Social Sciences Building, Room 13043
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1806
vstrimel@uOttawa.ca

Administrative staff

Operations Coordinator

France Dompierre
Social Sciences Building, Room 14002
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1809
fdompier@uOttawa.ca

Academic Assistants

Liette Desautels
Social Sciences Building, Room 14002
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 4582
ldesaute@uOttawa.ca

Stephanie Tavares
Social Sciences Building, Room 14002
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1810
stavares@uottawa.ca

Field Placement Co-ordinators

Joanne Cardinal
Social Sciences Building, Room 14002
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1808
joannec@uOttawa.ca

Geneviève Nault
Social Sciences Building, Room 14002
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 1816
Genevieve.Nault@uOttawa.ca

Back to top